TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST: Why we are coders
0:00
-6:23

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TODEPOND PONDCAST

TODEPOND PONDCAST: Why we are coders

(and why we are the machine)

And so we return. For another weekly episode of the…

🐸 TODEPOND PONDCAST 🐸

What’s new this week?

Why we are coders

self image

I’ve been working with Dave Ackley. We’ve been trying to put together an essay to submit to splash, where I talked last year.

Specifically, we’re hoping to submit to onward essays, with an unusual essay about language and code. It’s in the form of a dialog between me and Dave, where I ask him some questions, and I try to prod out some answers.

This post is for paid subscribers

TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
Weekly update about slightly-surreal creative-coding.