TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST: Good is not enough
0:00
-15:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TODEPOND PONDCAST

TODEPOND PONDCAST: Good is not enough

(for me)

TODEPOND PONDCAST: Good is not enough

Welcome, again, to the...

🐸 TODEPOND PONDCAST 🐸

What's new this week?

Login

In my continued explorations of radical simplicity, as part of the tadi web, I continue to make tiny little experiments, and I share them in my tadi lab.

This week, I made a little experiment that got a little more attention than usual. It's called Login, and you can log in to it by typing in a username and a password, as long as the username isn't already taken.

When logged in, you can update your status, which might sound like a familiar feature if you've ever used twitter or facebook. But Login is different! Because you can only ever have one status. When you write a status, it replaces the old one.

Another way it's different is that it looks like crap!

This post is for paid subscribers

TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
Weekly update about slightly-surreal creative-coding.