TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST: Boosh
0:00
-10:42

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TODEPOND PONDCAST

TODEPOND PONDCAST: Boosh

(boosh)

Well well welcome back to the...

🐸 TODEPOND PONDCAST 🐸

What's new this week?

Boosh

Boosh

I did a second livestream! Another one! Except this time, it was over double the length, hitting eight and a half hours.

What I did was, was that I, I watched one episode of the Sandpond Saga, just one, and I did this repeatedly, to different episodes, until I had done it 38 times, until I had watched 38 different episodes, in order, so that I had watched through every single episode, the entire Sandpond Saga.

I did it! I watched from the very first episode to the very last episode (so far). I watched the whole Sandpond Saga from start to finish, I watched the whole thing and—

This post is for paid subscribers

TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
Weekly update about slightly-surreal creative-coding.