TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST: Sixteen scrappy fiddles
0:00
-6:31

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TODEPOND PONDCAST

TODEPOND PONDCAST: Sixteen scrappy fiddles

(and more)

Hello and welcome back to another weekly edition of the…

🐸 TODEPOND PONDCAST 🐸

What’s new this week?

Sixteen scrappy fiddles

tode and berd

Whenever I’m making a video, I repeatedly export what I’ve got so far. It’s partly to make another form of backup. And it’s partly so that I can rewatch it again and again. To make notes on any changes I want to make.

I end up with loads of exported videos. They’re all different. They show a little snapshot of that point in the video-making process.

I thought it would be interesting to put a lot of these side-by-side from the recent Arrows video. So I did that, with sixteen of them. You can watch those sixteen work-in-progresses here.

This post is for paid subscribers

TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
Weekly update about slightly-surreal creative-coding.