TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST: Final shot
0:00
-3:02

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TODEPOND PONDCAST

TODEPOND PONDCAST: Final shot

(pro)

Welcome back to another weekly episode of the…

Apologies. I’m a bit unwell, so I’m saving my voice. And I’m getting the computer to read out this week’s episode of the…

🐸 TODEPOND PONDCAST 🐸

What’s new this week?

Part one: Final shot

99

Last week, I told you that Ivan Reese agreed to make the music for my next video, Top 99 Ways To Make Sand.

I needed to give him some information about the video, so that he’d know what sort of thing to make. I spoiled the ending of the Arrows video for him. Then I spoiled the ending of the Top 99 video too. And I told him about the general themes and messages and feelings of them.

This post is for paid subscribers

TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
Weekly update about slightly-surreal creative-coding.