TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST: Elephant in the room
0:00
-22:06

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TODEPOND PONDCAST

TODEPOND PONDCAST: Elephant in the room

(and step by step)

Welcome back nerds. It’s time for another weekly edition of the…

… oh no … something isn’t right. This pondcast is a week late. I missed one!

No, that’s ok. I’ll just do… two pondcasts in one week. That’s fine. So here they are. I present to you… two pondcasts, one after the other. This first one is one I wrote down a week ago. It’s another weekly edition of the…

🐸 TODEPOND PONDCAST 🐸

What’s new this, I mean… What’s new last week?

Onward

self image

This week (and weekend)… Last week (and weeekend), I spent all of my time (really, all of it) (I have no life) on my submission for onward essays, that I’m writing with Dave Ackley. The deadline is on Thursday, so it’s all go go go!

I did SO MUCH writing and editing over the weekend. I worked through the essay from start to finish, squashing out as many bad bits as I could. And I tried to tie it all together into a continual thread. This is a bit hard because the essay is in the format of some ‘dialogues’ that me and Dave had (for real). As in…

This post is for paid subscribers

TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
Weekly update about slightly-surreal creative-coding.