TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST: Confession
0:00
-7:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TODEPOND PONDCAST

TODEPOND PONDCAST: Confession

(i'm making 99 sands)

Welcome back again. Again it’s time… for another weekly episode… of the…

🐸 TODEPOND PONDCAST 🐸

What’s new this week?

Confession

Dear tode

I recorded some more voice over for the next video, Top 99 Ways To Make Sand. Who knows if it’ll be used as “concept art” or end up in the real thing. I recorded a few takes and then placed them on top of each other, so that I can listen to all three at the same time (same time).

I always do that approach, and then I end up liking it, and keeping in some of the overlap. Not all of the overlap, but some of it.

That section I recorded was important to get down, because it completely breaks up the tempo of the video (about halfway through).

What it’s about

film by lu or luke

What’s the Top 99 video about? Surely it can’t really just be about 99 Sands?

This post is for paid subscribers

TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
Weekly update about slightly-surreal creative-coding.