TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST: Berd has flown away
0:00
-7:50

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of TODEPOND PONDCAST

TODEPOND PONDCAST: Berd has flown away

(oh dear)

Welcome back to another weekly episode of the …

🐸 TODEPOND PONDCAST 🐸

What’s new this week?

Arrows in arrows in arrows

arrows

The new video is FINALLY OUT!!!!

Go watch it here before reading on. As this pondcast includes some major spoilers, as you may have noticed!!!!!

I feel such a sense of relief from getting it out. That video has been brewing for SO LONG. And I’m so pleased with the response so far. Thank you - yes you - for supporting its development all this time. It really was my most ambitious project (so far), and I learned a lot of hard lessons along the way.

As promised, I wrote up all the reasons why it took so long, in this retrospective.

And now I can finally talk about some of those spoilers.

This post is for paid subscribers

TODEPOND PONDCAST
TODEPOND PONDCAST
Weekly update about slightly-surreal creative-coding.